Make me humble still…(a poem)

Make me humble still.
If I am saved by your Grace, make me humble still. If I have achieved all that I desired, make me humble still.
If I have attained the height of spiritual perfection, make me humble still.
If I have grow to the level of angelic ministrations and intervention as of old, make me humble still.
What if sorrow and disappointment chose to visit, make me humble still.
If hunger and thirst kept knocking at My door,  keep me humble still.
Even if I am tempted and afflicted to the point of death, make me humble still.

Make me humble still
Jesus!!!

Alikama thoughts……..

image

Leave a Reply

